DBOA

DBOA Board Members

Position

Name

Email Address

President

Ronald Adams, Sr.

President@thedboa.com

Vice President

Aljay Bettis, III

VicePresident@thedboa.com

Recording Secretary

Donna Simpson

Recording.Secretary@thedboa.com

Treasurer

LaTanya E. Martin

Treasurer@thedboa.com

THSBOA Rep

E J A Richardson

THSBOA@thedboa.com

Division I Rep

Harold Young, Jr.

Division_I@thedboa.com

Division II Rep

Richard Rogers

Division_II@thedboa.com

Division III Rep

John E. Jenkins

Division_III@thedboa.com

Division IV Rep

Jarell K. Greene

Division_IV@thedboa.com

Division V Rep

AlixSandra Pittman

Division_V@thedboa.com

Division At-Large Rep

Dalton Hill

Division_At_Large@thedboa.com

Assignment Secretary

Johnny P. Wilkins

Assignment.Secretary@thedboa.com

Assignment Secretary 1

George E. Washington

Assignment.Secretary1@thedboa.com

Assignment Secretary 2

Rickey Herron, II

Assignment.secretary2@thedboa.com